Welcome To The Room Downstairs

We specialize in reasonably priced fashionable women's and girl's clothing & accessories starting from size 5 for girls all the way to size 20 for women! Additionally, we feature the largest selection of skirts in the state. We have something for everyone!!

Special Store Hours for the week of Sept 15 & 21:

Tuesday, September 16: 11 am - 4 pm
Wednesday, September 17: 12 - 8 pm
Thursday, September 18: 11 am - 5 pm, 7 - 10 pm
Friday, September 19: 12 - 4 pm
Saturday, September 20: CLOSED
Sunday, September 21: 12 - 6 pm
Monday, September 22: CLOSED
Tuesday, September 23: 11 am - 4 pm, 7 - 9
Wednesday, September 24: 11 am - 2 pm
Thursday, September 25 - Saturday, September 27: CLOSED

Come Visit Us

Our collection features designs brought in from New York, Los Angeles, Canada, Israel, and more. Drop by to browse our extensive selection of skirts, dresses, tops and shells, hosiery, jewelry and accessories, and more ...

Join Our Mailing List

Find Us On Facebook